This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free US Shipping! (excludes Add-ons)

Premium Chakra Bracelet - 8mm - Chakra Healing, Balancing, Meditation - All Chakras


Follow us on Instagram @ElestialTreeCrystals

Chakra Bracelet

Each piece is hand made at our shop and intuitively chosen just for you

Approximate size:
7 Inches
8 mm beads

Within your body, there are multiple chakra channels and any instability among them can cause pain and suffering. This discomfort may be mental, emotional, physical, financial, or interpersonal.

When your chakras are in balance, they work together as a radiant force that lightens the body. There are seven chakras in our energy system, represented by seven different colors that create a full energy spectrum.

  • (Red Tigers Eye) Root Chakra, the first or red chakra, grounds your body from the base of your spine.
  • (Carnelian) Sacral Chakra, the second or orange chakra, sits below your navel.
  • (Golden Tigers Eye) Solar Plexus Chakra, the third or yellow chakra, is located in the upper abdomen.
  • (Serpentine) Heart Chakra, the fourth or green chakra, is in your chest behind your breastbone.
  • (Angelite) Throat Chakra, the fifth or blue chakra, rests within your throat.
  • (Sodalite) Third Eye Chakra, the sixth or indigo chakra, is found right between your eyes.
  • (Rainbow Moonstone / Amethyst) The Crown Chakra, the seventh or violet chakra, is located at the top of your head.



*Color and size may vary slightly

Visit our shop for more: